FAQ - Does the D3 have different user permissions?

 

Yes, the D3 monitoring system has the option to give each user different permissions.

 

You can give users the permission to the following: 

- Acknowledge Alarms

- Inhibit Alarms

- Adjust Scheduler

- Adjust Alarm Set Points

- Receive Email Alarms

 

Each user has their own user ID so if they make any changes it is logged in the audit tab. This gives you a trail of everything done or changed on the D3 so you can see who did what and when.

 

For more information get in touch with our product specialist team 

Back to all news stories
 
Close